Allan Dobbs, Mayor

City of Ferguson
414 Murphy Avenue
Ferguson, KY 42533

PO Box 222

606-678-6800 office
606-678-9638 fax



Paul Moody
402 Emery Street
Ferguson, KY 42533

Karen Gregg
307 Murphy Avenue
Ferguson, KY 42533

Malissa Thacker
Ferguson, KY 42533

Anthony E DePrato (Tony)
521 Jacksboro Street
Ferguson, KY 42533

Linda Hughes
414 Murphy Avenue
Ferguson, KY 42533

Eileen Thacker
1104 Gover Lane
Ferguson, KY 42533

Council meets at 7pm the first Monday of every month at Ferguson City Hall. If meeting falls on a Holiday then the meeting will be moved to the following Monday.

In order to be on the agenda for Ferguson City Council Meetings, our office requires a written 7 day notice which includes explanation.

After notice is given, Mayor will approve or disapprove placement on the agenda.